إنتاج خط

ما يلي يتعلق بخط الإنتاج ، أتمنى أن نساعدك على فهم خط الإنتاج بشكل أفضل


Dongliu الأتمتة والتكنولوجيا المشترك ، المحدودة ، يدمج التصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج خط التجميع الكامل للتكييف والتدفئة: بما في ذلك الناقل ، آلة شحن المبردات ، فحص التسرب الثقيل ، معدات شفط الفراغ ، آلة اختبار أداء تكييف الهواء والتدفئة ، خط تجميع مبردات R32 و R290. نحن نتمتع بسمعة الجودة والأخلاق والخدمة.
شركتنا لديها فريق من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة مع أكثر من 15 عاما من التعرض للصناعة. لقد خدمنا أكثر من 100 علامة تجارية ، مما يرضي عملائنا. يستمرون في العودة لأنهم يريدون فقط الأفضل في خدمات ودية وفعالة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.
View as  
 
فوشان Dongliu أتمتة تقنية CO ،. LTD. يكون واحد من ال قيادة الصين إنتاج خط المصنعين و الموردين مع واحد من ال مشهور brوs, مثل أ prمنessionأl compأny لنا fأcإلىry يكون أble إلى ينتج منخفض السعر عالي precيكونion إنتاج خط مع عالي quأlity.

Production Line

The following is about  Production Line related, I hope to help you better understand Production Line


Dongliu automation technology co.,Ltd, integrates design, production, sales and service. We are specialized in producting the whole asesembly line of air conditioning & heating: including converyor, refrigerant charging machine, heavy leakage inspection, vacuum extraction equipment, air conditioning & heating performance test machine,R32 & R290 refrigerant assembly line and corollary equipment. We enjoy a reputation of quality, ethics and service.
Our company have a team of experienced professionals with over 15 years of industry exposure. We have served more than 100 brands, much to the satisfaction of our clients. They keep coming back because they only want the best in friendly, proficient, and cost-effective services.
View as  
 
Foshan Dongliu Automation Technology CO,. LTD. is one of the leading China Production Line manufacturers and suppliers with one of the famous brands, as a professional company our factory is able to produce low price High precision Production Line with high quality.